Saint John

Board of Directors


  • Mr. Les Howard – President
  • Mr. Robert Buck – Vice President
  • Mrs. Cynthia Smith – Secretary
  • Ms. SarahRose Werner – Treasurer
  • Ms. Joyce Melvin – Executive Director


  • Mr. George Allen
  • Sgt. Steve Wilson
  • Mr. Josh Desjardins


  • Senator John Wallace

News to note:
We are now looking for new board members. If you’re interested in becoming involved with us, please check out our volunteer section or give us a call at 642-4035. We’d love to have you join us!